The Walking Dead

11 Seasons - 196 Episodes

2010 ON AIR 42 min 127

Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

Director: Frank Darabont

Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Cast: Christian Serratos, Danai Gurira, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Josh McDermitt, Khary Payton, Melissa McBride, Norman Reedus, Ross Marquand, Ryan Hurst, Samantha Morton, Seth Gilliam

Watch Trailer

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More titles like this